

Increasing Midwestern Energy Production

Illinois

Kate Tomford

Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Illinois Energy Office

Eric Heineman

Sustainability Policy Advisor Office of Gov. Quinn

Kevin Gresham

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Transmission E.ON Climate & Renewables North America LLC

Chris Riley

Director - State Government Relations Archer Daniels Midland

Indiana

Micah Vincent

Energy Policy Advisor Office of Governor Daniels

Darlene Phillips

Director, Governmental and Regulatory Affairs MISO

Edward Garvey

MISO

<u>lowa</u>

Doug Hoelscher

Director of State-Federal Relations State of Iowa

Paritosh Kasotia

Team Lead, Energy Iowa Economic Development Authority

Mack Thompson

Manager – Energy Section lowa Utilities Board

Libby Jacobs

Chair

Iowa Utilities Board

<u>Kansas</u>

Randi Tveitaraas Jack

International Development Manager Kansas Department of Commerce

Patti Petersen-Klein

Executive Director
Kansas Corporation Commission

Michigan

Eric Brown

Senior Federal Policy Representative State of Michigan

Valerie Brader

Senior Strategic Advisor Office of Gov. Snyder

Francie Brown

Director, State Governmental Affairs ITC Holdings

Minnesota

Will Seuffert

Policy Advisor Office of Gov. Dayton

Bill Grant

Deputy Director, Office of Energy Security Minnesota Department of Commerce

Janet Streff

Manager, Office of Energy Security Minnesota Department of Commerce

Mark Ourada

American Coalition for Clean Coal Electricity Vice President – Central Region

Missouri

Llona Weiss

Director – Division of Energy Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Dustin Allison

Deputy Chief of Staff Office of Gov. Nixon

Jason Hall

Deputy Director

Missouri Department of Economic Development

Ohio

Craig Butler

Energy Policy Specialist Office of Gov. Kasich

Ben Kanzeg

Senior Policy Advisor Office of Gov. Kasich

Kristy Monk

Governmental and Environmental Affairs American Electric Power

Lauri Sheridan White

Director - Public Policy American Electric Power

Clif Morehead

Regional Manager, State Government Relations GE

Wisconsin

Chris Schoenherr

Deputy Secretary
Wisconsin Department of Administration

Wendy Riemann

Director of Federal Relations Office of Gov. Walker

Bill Jordahl

Manager of Government Affairs Alliant Energy

Other

Tammy Embrey

Senior Legislative Advisor National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Brad Viator

Edison Electric Institute

Brad Lystra

Manager of State Campaigns American Wind Energy Association

MGA Staff

2025 M Street, NW, Suite 800 Washington, D.C. 20036 Phone: 202-367-1112

Fax: 202-367-2112

Jesse Heier

Executive Director

Email: jheier@midwesterngovernors.org

Emily Marthaler

Manager of Federal Relations

Email: emarthaler@midwesterngovernors.org

Jeff Ewart

Project Manager

Email: jewart@midwesterngovernors.org

Rolf Nordstrom

Executive Director
Great Plains Institute

Email: rnordstrom@gpisd.net

Lola Schoenrich

Program Director Great Plains Institute

Email: lschoenrich@gpisd.net

Amanda Bilek

Energy Policy Specialist Great Plains Institute **Email**: <u>abilek@gpisd.net</u>

Mike Gregerson

Transmission Consultant Great Plains Institute

Email: mngreg@comcast.net

Nicholas Bianco

Senior Associate – Climate & Energy Program World Resources Institute

Email: nbianco@wri.org

James Bradbury

Senior Associate – Climate & Energy Program

World Resources Institute **Email**: jbradbury@wri.org