Attendee List for Midwestern Governors Association Propane Supply Chain Meeting in Milwaukee, October 14-15

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Steve Ahrens	Executive Director	Missouri Propane Gas Association	Steve@MissouriPropane.com
Steve Arwood	Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer	Michigan Economic Development Corporation	Arwoods@michigan.gov
Terry Beurer	Deputy Director	Michigan Department of Human Services	BeurerT@michigan.gov
Andrew Black	President and Chief Executive Officer	Association of Oil Pipe Lines	ablack@aopl.org
Jynell Boulka	Energy Vendor Management	Minnesota Department of Commerce	jynell.boulka@state.mn.us
Susan Brown	Deputy Administrator, Division of Energy Services	Wisconsin Department of Administration	susan.brown@wisconsin.gov
Julie Chitwood	NGL Commercial Development Lead	Williams	Julie.Chitwood@williams.com
Tim Clay	Director of Environmental & Regulatory Services	Cooperative Network	tim.clay@cooperativenetwork.coop
Drew Combs	Vice President, Propane	CHS Inc.	andrew.combs@chsinc.com
Chris D'Anna	Senior Director, Commercial Development	Enterprise Products	FCDANNA@epco.com
Larry Dawson	Deputy Director, Office of Energy Assistance	Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity	larry.dawson@illinois.gov
Matt DeLong	Administrator of Administrative Services Division, Bureau of Highway Development	Michigan Department of Transportation	DeLongM@michigan.gov
John Engelen	Vice President, Government Affairs	CHS Inc.	John.Engelen@chsinc.com
Jeff Ewart	Project Manager	Midwestern Governors Association	jewart@midwesterngovernors.org
Kathleen Falk	Regional Director for Region V	U.S. Department of Health and Human Services	Kathleen.Falk@hhs.gov
Delbert Fore	Vice President, Government Affairs	Enterprise Products	DFore@eprod.com
Gary France	Owner	France Propane Service, Inc.	gary@francepropane.com
Maria Gallardo	Office of Energy Assistance	Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity	Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov
Abby Garrow	Propane Manager	Garrow Oil and Propane	Abby@garrowoil.com
Kari Goelz	Operations Officer, Homeland Security and Emergency Management	Minnesota Department of Public Safety	karise.goelz@state.mn.us
Mark Gottlieb	Secretary	Wisconsin Department of Transportation	Mark.Gottlieb@dot.wi.gov
Susan Grissom	Manager, Petroleum Market Analysis	U.S. Energy Information Administration	Susan.Grissom@eia.gov
Deb Grooms	Executive Director	Iowa Propane Gas Association	dgrooms@iapropane.org
Roger Gruwell	Operations Director	AmeriGas	Roger.Gruwell@AmeriGas.com
Greg Guess	Director, Division of Efficiency and Conservation	Kentucky Department for Energy Development & Independence	e Greg.Guess@ky.gov
Jesse Heier	Executive Director	Midwestern Governors Association	jheier@midwesterngovernors.org
George Herina	Midwest Sales and Marketing Director	AmeriGas	George.Herina@AmeriGas.com
Doug Hoelscher	Director of State-Federal Relations	State of Iowa	Doug.Hoelscher@iowa.gov
Dennis Inabnet	Director, Business Development	Klemm Tank Lines	Dennisi@klemmTankLines.com
David Jenkins	Director of Commercialization & Market Development	Wisconsin State Energy Office, Division of Energy Services	DavidJ.Jenkins@wisconsin.gov
Robert Johansson	Deputy Chief Economist, Office of the Chief Economist	U.S. Department of Agriculture	RJohansson@oce.usda.gov
Darin Jones	Midwest Field Administrator	Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration	darin.jones@dot.gov
Sandra Kimmons	Benefits Director, Economic and Employment Services	Kansas Department for Children & Families	Sandra.Kimmons@dcf.ks.gov
Gale Klappa	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Wisconsin Energy Corporation	

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Rebecca Kleefisch	Lieutenant Governor	State of Wisconsin	
Barb Klug-Sieja	Bureau Director, Division of Energy Services	Wisconsin Department of Administration	Barbara.KlugSieja@wisconsin.gov
Steve Kossuth	Group Director, Supply and Logistics	AmeriGas	Stephen.Kossuth@AmeriGas.com
Roger Leider	Executive Director	Minnesota Propane Association	Roger@MNPropane.org
Alice Lippert	Senior Technical Advisor, Energy Infrastructure Modeling and Analysis	U.S. Dept. Of Energy, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability	Alice.Lippert@hq.doe.gov
Craig Markley	Director, Office of Systems Planning	Iowa Department of Transportation	Craig.Markley@DOT.Iowa.Gov
James Marshall	Vice President, Central Region Operations	AmeriGas	James.Marshall@amerigas.com
Amy May	Operations Director	AmeriGas	Amy.May@AmeriGas.com
Alan McElhaney	Director, Regulated NGL Pipelines	ONEOK Partners	Alan.McElhaney@oneok.com
Alex Morese	Manager, Energy Data Security	Michigan Public Service Commission	moresea@michigan.gov
Tim Moss	Director Distribution	Enterprise Products	TRMoss@eprod.com
Nils Nichols	Director, Division of Pipeline Regulation	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Nils.Nichols@ferc.gov
Mollie O'Dell	Communications Director	National Propane Gas Association	MODell@npga.org
Holly O'Higgins	Energy Analyst	Wisconsin State Energy Office	Ohiggins@wisconsin.gov
John Ogren	Director	National Weather Service Training Center	John.Ogren@noaa.gov
Cord Overton	Policy Advisor	Office of Governor Terry Branstad	Cord.overton@iowa.gov
Jeffrey Petrash	Vice President & General Counsel	National Propane Gas Association	jpetrash@npga.org
Jeff Pillion	Regional Coordinator, Midwest	NASEO	jpillon@naseo.org
Doug Renier	Principal Planner, Division of Energy Resources	Minnesota Department of Commerce	Doug.Renier@state.mn.us
Wendy Riemann	Director of Federal Relations	Office of Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker	wendy.riemann@wisconsin.gov
Chris Schoenherr	Deputy Secretary	Wisconsin Department of Administration	Chris.Schoenherr@wisconsin.gov
Alex Schroeder	Energy Planner, Division of Energy	Missouri Department of Economic Development	Alex.schroeder@ded.mo.gov
David Schroyer	Terminal Manager	Grammer Industries, Inc.	dschroyer@schroyer-inc.com
Scott Seibert	Government & Public Affairs Manager	Aux Sable	scott.seibert@auxsable.com
Chris Smith	Senior Program Manager for Freight	AASHTO	CSmith@aashto.org
Kevin Sourcie	Director, Government Affairs	CN	kevin.soucie@cn.ca
Chris Tews	Vice President	Dale Gas & Oil Co. Inc.	Dalegas60@yahoo.com
Heather Thompson	Issues Manager	Growmark, Inc.	hthompson@growmark.com
Karen Towne	Emergency Management Coordinator	Michigan Department of Licensing & Regulatory Affairs	Townek2@michigan.gov
Tristan Vance	Director, Indiana Office of Energy Development and	Chief Energy Officer for Indiana	TVance1@oed.IN.gov
Kevin Vesperman	Administrator, Division of Energy Services	Wisconsin Department of Administration	Kevin.Vesperman@wisconsin.gov
Amy Von Arx	Grants and Contract Manager	Indiana Office of Energy Development	AVonarx@oed.IN.gov
Andrew Wiens	Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs	Kansas Department for Children and Families	Andrew.Wiens@dcf.ks.gov