## Attendee List for the MGA Maximizing Forestry Resources in the Midwest

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Mike Amman	Forester	Bayfield County Forestry & Parks Department	mamman@bayfieldcounty.org
Andrew Arends	State Lands Section Manager	Minnesota Department of Natural Resources	andrew.arends@state.mn.us
Julie Ballweg	Forest Economist	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	julie.ballweg@wisconsin.gov
Tim Baye	Professor of Business Development & State Energy	University of Wisconsin-Extension	timothy.baye@ces.uwex.edu
Mike Beacom	Forestry Specialist	National Association of Conservation Districts	mike-beacom@nacdnet.org
Heather Berklund	Deputy Division Administrator, Division of Forestry	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	Heather.Berklund@wisconsin.gov
Larry Biles	State Forester	Kansas Forest Service	lbiles@ksu.edu
Bob Boyles	Chief and State Forester	Ohio Department of Natural Resources	elizabeth.roberto@dnr.state.oh.us
Brian Brashaw, Ph.D.	Program Manager, Forest Products Marketing Unit	Forest Products Laboratory, U.S. Forest Service	bbrashaw@fs.fed.us
Troy Brown	President	Kretz Lumber Co., Inc.	Troy.Brown@kretzlumber.com
Ryan Buisman	Land Manager	Mathy Construction Co.	ryan.buisman@mathy.com
Mary Ann Buenzow	Southwest District Forestry Leader	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	MaryAnn.Buenzow@wisconsin.gov
Collin Buntrock	Forest Products Specialist	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	Collin.Buntrock@wisconsin.gov
Steve Cavanaugh	Principle	DLR Group	scavanaugh@DLRGROUP.com
Doug Clawson	Assistant Director, Forest Products Laboratory	U.S. Forest Service	dsclawson@fs.fed.us
Jennifer Cover	President/CEO	WoodWorks	jennifer@woodworks.org
Ashley Crosby	COO	Twin Rivers Land & Timber	Ashley.crosby@twinriverstimber.com
Clay Crosby	Chief Executive Officer	Twin Rivers Land & Timber	clay.crosby@twinriverstimber.com
Scott Dane	Executive Director	Associated Contract Loggers & Truckers of Minnesota	4danes@cpinternet.com
Jamie Davidson	Deputy Forest Supervisor, Chequamegon-Nicolet	U.S. Forest Service	jamieldavidson@fs.fed.us
	Forests		
Bud DeLano	Fiber Supply Manager	Expera Specialty Solutions	bud.delano@expera.com
Paul DeLong	Senior Vice President, Conservation and American	American Forest Foundation	PDeLong@forestfoundation.org
	Tree Farm System		
Sabina Dhungana	Forest Products Specialist	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	sabina.dhungana@wisconsin.gov
John (Rusty) Dramm	National Forest Products Specialist, Forest Products	Forest Products Laboratory, U.S. Forest Service	jdramm@fs.fed.us
	Marketing Unit		
Edward Eberle	Deputy Secretary	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	ed.eberle@wisconsin.gov
Jeff Ewart	Deputy Director	Midwestern Governors Association	jewart@midwesterngovernors.org
Tony Ferguson	Director, Northern Research Station & Forest	U.S. Forest Service	tferguson@fs.fed.us
	Products Laboratory		
Nathan Franklin	External & Member Relations	Dairyland Power Cooperative	nathan.franklin@dairylandpower.com
Justine Gartner	Forest Management Chief	Missouri Department of Conservation	Justine.gartner@mdc.mo.gov
Earl Gustafson	VP - Energy, Forestry & HR	Wisconsin Paper Council	gustafson@wipapercouncil.org
Carmen Hardin	Director – Applied Forestry Bureau	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	Carmen.Hardin@wisconsin.gov
Jesse Heier	Executive Director	Midwestern Governors Association	jheier@midwesterngovernors.org
Tom Hittle	Senior Vice Presiden, Project Coordination / Business	Steigerwaldt Land Services	tom.hittle@steigerwaldt.com
	Development		
Jim Hoppe	Manager, Timber & Forestry	Packaging Corporation of America	jhoppe@packagingcorp.com

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Fia Jacobs	Federal Relations Assistant	Wisconsin Governor's Office	Tia.jacobs@wisconsin.gov
Danielle Jones	Director of Sector Strategy Development	Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation	danielle.jones@wedc.org
Steve Kariainen	Lake States Coordinator	Forest Resources Association	skariainen@forestresources.org
Elizabeth Kluesner	Director of Federal and Local Relations	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	elizabeth.kluesner@wisconsin.gov
effrey Landin	President	Wisconsin Paper Council	landin@wipapercouncil.org
ohn Lough	Senior City Forester	City of Chicago	John.Lough@cityofchicago.org
Cathy Lynn	Deputy Regional Forester	U.S. Forest Service	klynn@fs.fed.us
Scott Lyon	Forest Products Specialist	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	scott.lyon@wi.gov
Daniel Meyer	Secretary	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	daniel.meyer@wi.gov
Kristen Miller	Policy & Communications Director	Northeastern Area Association of State Foresters	Kristen@northeasternforests.org
ammy Moon	Assoc. Timber Lending Specialist	Compeer Financial	tammy.moon@compeer.com
Chad Morgan	Resource Manager	Louisiana Pacific Corp.	chad.morgan@lpcorp.com
Donald Nelson	Manager, Fiber Procurement	Domtar	donald.nelson@domtar.com
Marshall Pecore	Forest Manager	Menominee Tribal Enterprises	marshallp@mtewood.com
Oon Peterson	President	Renewable Resource Solutions	don@renewableresourcesolutions.cor
Robert Peterson	Manager, Wood Procurement	Domtar Nekoosa Mill	robert.peterson@domtar.com
om Petri	Wisconsin Legislative Director	US Senator Ron Johnson	tom petri@ronjohnson.senate.gov
odd Pond	Resource Manager	Louisiana Pacific Corp.	todd.pond@lpcorp.com
David Price	Forest Planning and Operations Section Manager	Michigan Department of Natural Resources	priced1@michigan.gov
Cenneth Price	Consulting Forester	Wisconsin Consulting Foresters	ksprice27@yahoo.com
/incent Rice	Vice President, Sector Strategy Development	Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation	vincent.rice@wedc.org
Mark Rickenbach	Professor, Extension Specialist, & Chair, Department	University of Wisconsin-Madison	mark.rickenbach@wisc.edu
	of Forest & Wildlife Ecology		-
Beth Riley	Midwest Strategic Partnership Manager	American Forest Foundation	briley@forestfoundation.org
im Rosenberg	Regional Economic Development Director	Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation	jim.rosenberg@wedc.org
Vayne Rosenthal	Director	Illinois Department of Natural Resources	dnr.director@illinois.gov
Xyle Roskam	Federal Relations Director	Wisconsin Governor's Office	Kyle.roskam@wisconsin.gov
Alan Rudie	Assistant Director, Forest Products Laboratory	U.S. Forest Service	arudie@fs.fed.us
lenry Schienebeck	Executive Director	Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association (GLTPA)	henry@gltpa.org
ane Severt	Executive Director	Wisconsin County Forests Association	wcfa@frontier.com
red Souba, Jr.	Chief State Forester	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	Frederic.SoubaJr@wisconsin.gov
Marie Steenlage	NW Regional Economic Development Director	Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation	marie.steenlage@wedc.org
Andrew Stoltman	Forest Inventory Analyst	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	andrew.stoltman@wisconsin.gov
Paul Strong	Forest Service Supervisor, Chequamegon-Nicolet	U.S. Forest Service	pstrong@fs.fed.us
5	Forests		
Robert Wagner	Professor & Head, Department of Forestry & Natural	Purdue University	rgwagner@purdue.edu
0	Resources		
Richard Wedepohl	Private Woodland Owner Representative	Wisconsin Council on Forestry	wedepohl@charter.net
Curt Wilson	Northeast District Forestry Leader	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	curt.wilson@wisconsin.gov