Midwestern Governors Association Maximizing Bioenergy Resources in the Midwest

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Martin Adkins	Assistant State Conservationist for Partnerships	USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service	Martin.adkins@ia.usda.gov
Ingrid Gronstal Anderson	Environmental Compliance Specialist	University of Iowa	ingrid-gronstal@uiowa.edu
Mike Archey	Principle	GMT Strategies	mdarchey@mdrarcheyllc.com
Timothy Baye	Professor, Energy Finance/Business Development, State Energy Specialist	University of Wisconsin-Extension	timothy.baye@ces.uwex.edu
William Belden	Sr. Agriculture Specialist	Antares Group Inc.	bbelden@antaresgroupinc.com
Kristen Bergstrand	Utilization and Marketing Coordinator	Minnesota Department of Natural Resources	Kristen.Bergstrand@state.mn.us
Dave Broihahn	Vice President/Owner	Unison Solutions, Inc.	Dave.Broihahn@unisonsolutions.com
Alyssa Broin	Chief of Staff	POET	
Jeff Broin	Chief Executive Officer	POET	
Robert Brown	Distinguished Professor, Iowa State University	Director, Bioeconomy Institute	rcbrown3@iastate.edu
Paul Cammack		Black Hills Energy	paul.cammack@blackhillscorp.com
Jill Euken	Deputy Director, Bioeconomy Institute	Iowa State University	jeuken@iastate.edu
Jeff Ewart	Deputy Director	Midwestern Governors Association	Jewart@midwesterngovernors.org
Tim Golden	Director of Alternative Fuels and Energy	Babcock & Wilcox MEGTEC	tgolden@megtec.com
Cliff Haefke	Director	U.S. DOE Midwest CHP Technical Assistance	chaefk1@uic.edu
		Partnership	
Royce Hammitt	Wastewater Specialist	Technical Consultant	roycehammitt@gmail.com
Dennis Harding	Bio-Economy Manager	Iowa Farm Bureau	dharding@ifbf.org
Erin Hazen	Renewable Energy Business Development Manager	University of Iowa	Erin-hazen@uiowa.edu
Emily Heaton	Associate Professor of Agronomy	Iowa State University	heaton@iastate.edu
Jeff Hove	President	Iowa Electric Car Association	Jeff@evohinc.com
Cherylyn Kelley	Energy Policy Analyst	Missouri Division of Energy	Cherylyn.Kelley@ded.mo.gov
Kim King	Business Development Strategy Consultant	Alliant Energy	kimking@alliantenergy.com
Jon Koch	Muscatine WPCP Director	City of Muscatine	jkoch@muscatineiowa.gov
Joe Kramer	Project Consultant	GDS Associates	joe.kramer@gdsassociates.com
Dave Lyons	Sustainable Innovations Consultant	Greater Dubuque Development Corporation	DaveL@greaterdubuque.org
Nathaniel Marks	Student	University of Iowa	nathan-marks@uiowa.edu
Duncan Moss	Business Development	Alliant Energy Corporation	duncanmoss@alliantenergy.com
Cristina Negri	Division Director	Argonne National Laboratory	negri@anl.gov
Alli Nemecek	Student	University of Iowa	Allison-nemecek@uiowa.edu
Logan Nootbaar	Student	University of Iowa	nootbaarl@gmail.com
Shelly Peterson	Program Engineer	Iowa Economic Development Authority	shelly.Peterson@IowaEDA.com

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Allen Philo	Vice President, Fertilizer Sales & Operations	BioStar Renewables	aphilo@biostarrenewables.com
Russell Rasmussen	Policy Advisor	Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources	Russell.Rasmussen@wisconsin.gov
Patric Reinbold	Student	University of Iowa	Patric-reinbold@uiowa.edu
Chris Roach	Director	Roeslein Alternative Energy	croach@roesleinae.com
Brian Selinger	Energy Team Leader	Iowa Economic Development Authority	brian.selinger@iowaeda.com
Olivia Shanahan	Energy Grants Manager	Wisconsin Office of Energy Innovation	olivia.shanahan@wi.gov
Jay Van Roekel	Biomass Business Manager	Vermeer	jvanroekel@vermeer.com
Michael Walz	Director, Public Affairs/Government Relations	POET	Michael.Walz@POET.COM
Stephanie Weisenbach	Program Manager, Clean Cities	Iowa Economic Development Authority	stephanie.weisenbach@iowaeda.gov
Guiyan Zang	Student	University of Iowa	guiyan-zang@uiowa.edu

^{*}As of 10/12