## MGA'S Grid Modernization: Intigrating Solar Energy Meeting

Attendee List

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Allen Gleckner	Director, Energy Markets	Fresh Energy	gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Amber Smith	General Counsel	Kansas Corporation Commission	a.smith@kcc.ks.gov
Amy Fredregill	Resource Planning and Strategy Manager	Xcel Energy	Amy.S.Fredregill@xcelenergy.com
Andrew M. Boatright	Deputy Director	City of Independence Power & Light	aboatright@indepmo.org
Annie Levenson-Falk	Executive Director	Citizens Utility Board of Minnesota	annielf@cubminnesota.org
Beth Soholt	Executive Director	Wind on the Wires	bsoholt@windonthewires.org
Bria Shea	Director, Regulatory and Strategic Analysis	Xcel Energy	bria.e.shea@xcelenergy.com
Brian Ross	Senior Program Director	Great Plains Institute	Bross@gpisd.net
Carrie Templeton	Assistant Administrator, Division of Energy Regulation	Public Service Commission of Wisconsin	CarrieE.Templeton@wisconsin.go
Chris Villarreal	Director of Policy	Minnesota Public Utility Commission	Chris.Villarreal@state.mn.us
Christov Chuchward	Energy Programs Coordinator, Institute on the Environment	University of Minnesota	churc098@umn.edu
Claire M. Eubanks	Utility Regulatory Engineer II	Missouri Public Service Commission	Claire.eubanks@psc.mo.gov
Dan Cross-Call	Manager, Electricity Practice	Rocky Mountain Institute	dcrosscall@rmi.org
Dan Scripps	President	Institute for Energy Innovation	dan@mieibc.org
Dan Lysaker	Senior Grid Modernization Engineer, Advanced Grid Intelligence and Security (AGIS)	Xcel Energy	daniel.d.lysaker@xcelenergy.com
David Shaffer	Development Director and Counsel	Minnesota Solar Energy Industries Association	dshaffer@mnseia.org
Helen Booth-Tobin	Policy and Communications Specialist	Center for Energy and Environment	hboothtobin@mncee.org
Holly Hinman	Regulatory Policy Specialist	Xcel Energy	holly.r.hinman@xcelenergy.com
lack Kluempke	Solar Business Advisor	Minnesota Department of Commerce	jack.kluempke@state.mn.us
Janet Streff	Consultant	Great Plains Institute	janet.streff@gmail.com
lason Oberg	Civil Engineer	Blattner Energy	JasonO@blattnerenergy.com
lesse Heier	Executive Director	Midwestern Governors Association	Jheier@midwesterngovernors.org
loe Sullivan	Manager of Strategic Relations	Center for Energy and Environment	jsullivan@mncee.org
Iohn Dunlop, P.E.	President	Renewable Energy Services LLC	JDunlop@RESMinn.com
John Kearney	Executive Director	Minnesota Solar Energy Industries Association	jmkearney@mnseia.org
John Shenot	Senior Associate	Regulatory Assistance Project	jshenot@raponline.org
Jordan Bakke	Senior Engineer Policy Studies	MISO	JBakke@misoenergy.org
loyce Kim	Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability	U.S. DOE	joyce.kim@hq.doe.gov
Kenneth Brown	Clean Energy Commercialization Prog. Mgr.	Minnesota Department of Commerce	Kenneth.Brown@state.mn.us
Kim W. Havey	Made in Minnesota Solar and Program Connections Coordinator	Minnesota Department of Commerce	Kim.Havey@state.mn.us
Kimberly Mullins	Research Associate	University of Minnesota	kmullins@umn.edu

Name	Title	Organization	Email
Larry Herke	Director of the Office of Enterprise Sustainability	State of Minnesota	larry.herke@state.mn.us
Lynn Hinkle	Principal	Clean Energy Solutions	lynnlhinkle@gmail.com
Mary Santori	Manager, System Planning and Strategy	Xcel Energy	Mary.S.Santori@xcelenergy.com
Matt Schuerger	Commissioner	Minnesota Public Utilities Commission	matt.schuerger@state.mn.us
Matthew Blackler	Founder	ZEF Energy	matthew@zefenergy.com
Michael Allen	President	AllEnergy Solar	michael.allen@allenergysolar.com
Michael Coddington	Principal Electrical Engineer	National Renewable Energy Laboratory	Michael.coddington@nrel.gov
Michael Vickerman	Program & Policy Director	Renew Wisconsin	mvickerman@renewwisconsin.org
Michelle Joy Gransee	State Energy Office Manager, Clean Energy & Programs	Minnesota Department of Commerce	michelle.gransee@state.mn.us
Michelle Rosier	Rates Analyst-Distributed Generation	Minnesota Public Utilities Commission	Michelle.Rosier@state.mn.us
Mike Bull	Director of Policy and Communications	Center for Energy and Environment	mbull@mncee.org
Mike Taylor	Director of Knowledge	SEPA	mtaylor@sepapower.org
Nick Hylla	Executive Director	Midwest Renewable Energy Association	nickh@midwestrenew.org
Parker Tinsley	Policy Analyst	Missouri Division of Energy	parker.tinsley@ded.mo.gov
Patrick Dalton	Senior Engineer, Distributed Energy Resources	Xcel Energy	Patrick.L.Dalton@xcelenergy.com
Paul Hansen	Trade Commissioner, Life Sciences & Clean Technologies	Consulate General of Canada in Minneapolis	paul.hansen@international.gc.ca
Ralph Jacobson	Chief Executive Officer	Innovative Power Systems	ralphj@ips-solar.com
Randy Moberg	Energy Services & Solutions Manager	Werner Electric	RMoberg@WernerElec.com
Rao Konidena	Board Member, Finnish American Chamber of Commerce – Minnesota	Principal Advisor, Policy Studies	rkonidena@misoenergy.org
Risto Sivula	President	Finnish American Chamber of Commerce Minnesota	risto.sivula@gmail.com
Robert Jagusch	Director of Engineering and Policy Analysis	Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association	rjagusch@mmua.org
Sacha Kathuria	Program Manager	Midwestern Governors Association	skathuria@midwesterngovernors.or
Sam Shannon	Policy Analyst	Public Service Commission of Wisconsin	Sam.Shannon@wisconsin.gov
Sara Baldwin Auck	Director, Regulatory Program	Interstate Renewable Energy Council	sarab@irecusa.org
Sean Gallagher	Vice President, State Affairs	Solar Energy Industries Association	sgallagher@seia.org
Shelly Peterson	Program Manager	Iowa Economic Development Authority	shelly.peterson@iowaeda.com
Stacy Miller	Solar Policy Specialist, Clean Energy Technologies	Minnesota Department of Commerce	Stacy.Miller@state.mn.us
Stephen Rose	Research Scientist, Hubert H Humphrey School of Public Affairs	University of Minnesota	roses@umn.edu
Tim Dwight	Business Development	Integrated Power Corporation	tim.dwight@ipowercorp.com
Timothy Powers	Strategic Research Administrator	Inovateus Solar	tim.powers@inovateus.com
Tom Carhart		IPS Solar	tomc@ips-solar.com
Tricia DeBleeckere	Staff Analyst	Minnesota Public Utilities Commission	tricia.debleeckere@state.mn.us
Vivek Bhandari	Energy policy Ph.D. Student	University of Minnesota, Twin Cities	bhand029@umn.edu
Zachary Wyatt-Gomez	Executive Director	Missouri Solar Energy Industry Association	zach@moseia.com